Appendix 1: Stakeholder List

Julia Bentley - Trading Standards, Trafford Council

Graeme Levy – Trading Standards, Trafford Council

Iain Veitch – Public Protection, Trafford Council

Cllr Alan Mitchell – Executive Member, Environment, Transport and Operations

Dale Maskell – Trafford Citizens Advice Bureau

Inspector Laura Burgess, Greater Manchester Police

Trafford Care and Repair, TBC

Age UK Trafford, TBC

Mrs L and Mr B – Trafford residents.